Sozo Restoration Ministries
Raw Faith Podcast
Slave or son/daughter?
4
0:00
-22:29

Slave or son/daughter?

4

This podcast is called Raw Faith.

So I just want to be raw with you: I have really been having a hard week.

The Lord's putting his finger on some things.

I feel like it's not just me—this is just part of walking out our relationship with the Lord.

And so I wanted to share some verses and share the things that have been challenging me this week. I believe you're going to identify with them.

Listen to the full episode:

Listen Now


Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Google Podcasts


Leave a comment

4 Comments
Sozo Restoration Ministries
Raw Faith Podcast
Raw Faith is a podcast for believers who want to grow and mature in their authentic relationship with Jesus Christ. Hosted by Rev. Shelly McWilliams of Sozo Restoration Ministries, which helps people to transform their lives through the healing, holiness, and equipping of Jesus Christ. This podcast will challenge you to develop raw faith!