Sozo Restoration Ministries
Raw Faith Podcast
Shelly's Victory Over Cancer
0:00
-26:00

Shelly's Victory Over Cancer

This is a special episode for me as I'm re-releasing an interview that I did three years ago with a good friend of mine, Lindsay DaCosta.

This interview was about me coming through treatment for stage four cancer and how God gave me the victory over it.

This week, I celebrated my fourth year of being cancer-free, and so I felt it was appropriate to give another shout out to the Lord and give Him testimony for His goodness.

But also, I believe that you're going to find it extremely encouraging if you are going through something and you just need to hold on to God's faithfulness.

Listen to the full episode:

Listen Now


Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Google Podcasts

YouTube


Leave a comment

0 Comments
Sozo Restoration Ministries
Raw Faith Podcast
Raw Faith is a podcast for believers who want to grow and mature in their authentic relationship with Jesus Christ. Hosted by Rev. Shelly McWilliams of Sozo Restoration Ministries, which helps people to transform their lives through the healing, holiness, and equipping of Jesus Christ. This podcast will challenge you to develop raw faith!